Contact Us

mountain

Reps and Retailers, please contact:

Joe Bustos
Retail Relations Manager, Outdoor Retailer
Joe.Bustos@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 345-1946

Exhibitors, please contact:

Krista Dill
Sales Director, Outdoor Retailer
Krista.Dill@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 226-5728

Media / General Consumer, please contact:

Kate Lowery
PR & Communications Director, Outdoor Retailer
Kate.Lowery@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 226-5779

Outdoor Industry Association Membership:

Ingrid Malmberg
Director of Membership
imalmberg@outdoorindustry.org
(303) 327-3500

Donalee Jones
Membership Specialist
djones@outdoorindustry.org
(303) 327-3532

Outdoor Industry Association Communications:

Jennifer Pringle
VP, Marketing & Research
jpringle@outdoorindustry.org
(303) 327-3531